Therapeutic Tuning Forks Seven chakra weighted

Therapeutic Tuning Forks Seven chakra weighted

In Stock
288.00 €
Ex Tax: 238.02 €


Each tuning fork is marked both as to the frequency of sound emitted and the corresponding chakra. These include:

1. Base chakra (root) - also Earth Day 194.18 Hz instinct, survival, safety 

2. Sacral chakra (lower abdomen) - also synodic month 210.42 Hz emotions, creativeness  

3. Solar chakra (solar plexus) – Sun 126.22 Hz mental functions, power,

control, ambition, career  

4. Heart chakra – Earth Year ( also OM vibration) 136.10 Hz devotion, love, compassion, healing           

5. Throat chakra – Mercury 141.27 Hz speech, self-expression 

6. Third Eye chakra – Wenus 221.23 Hz intuition, analysis, extra-sensory perception

7. Crown Chakra – platonic year 172.06 Hz complete thinking, paranormal functions


Chakras are - in the tradition of Hinduism and Tantric Buddhism - energy centers in the human body. To each of the chakras is assigned color, element, as well as planets and astronomical phenomena. Developing individual chakras leads to a person's personal growth in various areas.

Swiss mathematician and musicologist Hans Cousto developed these frequencies based on mathematical calculations of planetary movement.

Related Instruments

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are giving consent to cookies beeing used.
OK   More information